COMMITTEE MINUTES for NATURAL RESOURCES

Date:	March 21, 20	11	Place:			
Convened:	3/21/2011 4:00 PM	Recessed:	Reconv	ened:	Adjourned:	3/21/2011 4:05 PM
Present:	Representatives Rayhons-CH, Smith, JVC, Hanson-RM, Arnold, Baudler, Hager, Kelley, Lofgren, Lykam, Miller, H., Rasmussen, Steckman, Sweeney, Thede, Van Engelenhoven, Vander Linden, Wittneben					
Absent:	None					
Excused:	Representatives Fry, Gaskill, Hall, Lukan					
		lled to order by s present and mi				
		d to Rasmussen-C de moved to adjo		and Thede.	With no fur	rther
Representati	ve Henry V. R	ayhons				

Drew C. Flickinger, Committee Secretary