COMMITTEE MINUTES for PUBLIC SAFETY

Date:	March 17, 2011		Place:	Room 19		
Convened:	3/17/2011 2:00 PM	Recessed:	Reconve	ened:	Adjourned:	3/17/2011 2:05 PM

- **Present:** Representatives Baudler-CH, Shaw-VC, Kressig-RM, Alons, Hagenow, Muhlbauer, Olson, S., Sands, Tjepkes, Windschitl, Wolfe, Worthan
- Absent: None
- Excused: Representatives Abdul-Samad, Berry, Brandenburg, Fry, Gaines, Klein, Olson, R., Rayhons, Swaim

Chair Baudler called the meeting to order at 2:00PM.

Roll call was taken and a quorum was present. Representatives Abdul-Samad, Berry, Brandenburg, Fry, Gaines, Klein, Olson, R., Rayhons, and Swaim were excused.

As there were no corrections or deletions to the March 3rd meeting minutes, they were unanimously approved.

Subcommittees are assigned as follows: SF 456 was assigned to a subcommittee of Representative Worthan as chair, Representative Klein, and Representative Olson R. SF 177 was assigned to a subcommittee of Representative Tjepkes as chair, Representative Baudler and Representative Kressig. SF 236 was assigned to a subcommittee of Representative Hagenow as chair, Representative Baudler and Representative Berry. SF 462 was assigned to a subcommittee of Representative Sands as chair, Representative Fry and Representative Abdul-Samad.

As there was no other business to come before the committee, Representative Olson, S. moved we adjourn. The meeting was adjourned at 2:05PM.

Representative Clel Baudler

Jennifer Erstad, Committee Secretary