## COMMITTEE MINUTES for TRANSPORTATION

Date:	March 15, 2011		Place:	Rm 103, Supreme Court Chamber		er
Convened:	3/15/2011 1:00 PM	Recessed:	Reconve	ened:	Adjourned:	3/15/2011 1:05 PM
Present:	Representatives Tjepkes-CH, Massie-VC, Lykam-RM, Arnold, Cohoon, Garrett, Hall, Hanson, Huseman, Iverson, Murphy, Pearson, Petersen, Rasmussen, Rogers, Van Engelenhoven, Wenthe, Windschitl, Wolfe, Worthan					
Absent:	None					
Excused:	Representative	e Watts				
Chair Tjepkes called the meeting to order. The Chair dispensed with the roll and declared a quorum present.						
The minutes of the previous meeting were approved as distributed.						
	jepkes assigned the following bills: SF 267 Iverson, CH., Arnold, Murphy SF 184 Rasmussen, CH., Worthan, Hanson SF 408 Windschitl, CH., Huseman, Wolfe SF 409 Garrett, CH, Arnold, Wenthe					
There being no further business to come before the committee, Rep. Petersen moved we adjourn.						
Representative David A. Tjepkes						
Jean Olson, Committee Secretary						