## COMMITTEE MINUTES for LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Date:	March 10, 2011		Place:	Room 19		
Convened:	3/10/2011 2:05 PM	Recessed:	Reconv	ened:	Adjourned:	3/10/2011 2:10 PM
Present:	Representatives Wagner-CH, Smith, JVC, Wittneben-RM, Arnold, Baltimore, Berry, Gaines, Gaskill, Hager, Helland, Horbach, Iverson, Kajtazovic, Kearns, Klein, Kressig, Rayhons, Running-Marquardt, Thede, Tjepkes, Van Engelenhoven					
Absent:	None					
Excused:	None					
The Chair, Representative Wagner, called the Local Government committee meeting to order at 2:05 PM.						
Roll was taken.						
Minutes from the previous meeting were approved unanimously.						
Assignment of bills:						

Assignment of bills: SF 315 Tjepkes-CH, Berry, Hager SF 393 Smith, J.-CH, Iverson, Kajtazovic SF 434 Horbach-CH, Baltimore, Gaines

With no further business, Representative Wagner adjourned the Local Government committee meeting at 2:10 PM.

Representative Nick Wagner

Coy Clark, Committee Secretary