COMMITTEE MINUTES for LOCAL GOVERNMENT

| Date: | February 21, 2011 | | Place: | Place: Room 19 | | | |
|--|---|--------------|---------------------|----------------|----------|----------------------|------------|
| Convened: | 2/21/2011 2:15 PM | Recessed: | Reconvened: Adjourn | | journed: | 2/21/2011 2:20 PM | |
| Present: | Representatives Wagner-CH, Smith, JVC, Wittneben-RM, Baltimore, Berry, Gaines, Gaskill, Hager, Helland, Horbach, Iverson, Kajtazovic, Kearns, Klein, Kressig, Rayhons, Running-Marquardt, Tjepkes, Van Engelenhoven | | | | | | |
| Absent: | None | | | | | | |
| Excused: Representatives Arnold, Thede | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| Represent at 2:15 I | | ner called t | he Local Gove: | rnment C | ommittee | Meeting | g to order |
| Roll was | taken. | | | | | | |
| Represent | tative Wit | tneben moved | to adjourn a | t 2:20 P | М. | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| Representati | ve Nick Wagn | er | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |

Coy Clark, Committee Secretary