COMMITTEE MINUTES for ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

Date:	February 15, 2011		Place:	Rm 102, Supreme Court Consult Rm		
Convened:	2/15/2011 2:05 PM	Recessed:	Reconv	ened:	Adjourned:	2/15/2011 2:20 PM
Present:	Representatives Olson, SCH, Hager-VC, Thede-RM, Byrnes, De Boef, Deyoe, Dolecheck, Gaines, Hein, Isenhart, Kelley, Klein, Paustian, Sands, Schultz, Smith, M., Soderberg, Steckman, Wessel-Kroeschell					
Absent:	None					
Excused:	Representatives Lensing, Moore					
Roll Call						
Approval of Minutes						
Assignment of Bills HF 227: Chair Paustian, Representative Klein, Representative Kelley						
HF 228: Chair Hein, Representative DeBoef, Representative Kelley						
Speaker: Adam Schafer, Executive Director, National Caucus of Environmental Legislators. Brief description of the NCEL. Took questions.						

Representative Hein moved to adjourn

Representative Steven N. Olson

Ray Sorensen, Committee Secretary