## COMMITTEE MINUTES for STATE GOVERNMENT

Date:	February 08, 2011	Place: Rm 103, Supreme Court Chamber			
Convened:	2/8/2011 1:05 <b>Recessed:</b> PM	Reconve	ned:	Adjourned:	2/8/2011 1:45 PM
Present:	Representatives Cownie-CH, Vander Linden-VC, Lensing-RM, Drake, Gaskill, Hein, Helland, Hunter, Isenhart, Iverson, Jorgensen, Kajtazovic, Kaufmann, Koester, Mascher, Massie, Pettengill, Quirk, Raecker, Rogers, Schulte, Taylor, T.				
Absent:	None				
Excused:	Representative Wenthe				
was taker The minut	e Government Committee was on with a quorum present.	ing were			
	to add members voting names				
Chair Cov	wnie announced the following	s bill ass	signments:		
HF 4 HF 9 HF 6 HF 6 HF 9 HF 1 HF 1 HF 1 HF 1 HF 1	30 - Rogers/Chair, Jorgensen 41 - Koester/Chair, Schulte, 42 - Pettengill/Chair, Kaufm 55 - Pettengill/Chair, Schul 55 - Iverson/Chair, Hein, Ta 68 - Koester/Chair, Jorgensen 72 - Hein/Chair, Koester, Hu 98 - Rogers/Chair, Jorgenson 99 - Vanderlinden/Chair, Sch 129 - Iverson/Chair, Hein, Is 140 - Iverson/Chair, Hein, We 187 - Drake/Chair, Jorgensen, 193 - Kaufman/Chair, Vanderli 205 - Koester/Chair, Raecker,	Isenhart nan, Quirk te, Hunte nylor,T. en, Gaskil nter n, Wenthe nulte, Hur enhart enthe Kajtazov nden, Ler	er 1 ater		
and Campa	wnie introduced Megan Tooker aign Disclosure Board for he e members voiced concerns.				
	Further business Chair Cownithe motion.	e moved t	o adjourn. R	epresentat	tive Taylor
The Comm	ittee adjourned at 1:45 p.m.				
Representati	ve Peter Cownie	-			
Marlene Mar	tens. Committee Secretary	-			