COMMITTEE MINUTES for ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

Date:	February 01, 2011	Place:	Rm 102, Supreme Court Consult Rm		
Convened:	2/1/2011 3:00 Recessed: PM	Reconv	ened:	Adjourned:	2/1/2011 3:05 PM
Present:	Representatives Olson, SCH, Hager-VC, Thede-RM, Byrnes, Dolecheck, Gaines, Hein, Isenhart, Kelley, Klein, Lensing, Moore, Paustian, Sands, Schultz, Smith, M., Soderberg, Steckman, Wessel-Kroeschell				
Absent:	None				
Excused:	Representatives De Boef, Deyoe				
Chair Olson called the meeting to order. Roll Call was taken.					
Previous meetings minutes were distributed and approved.					
The following bills were assigned:					
HSB 48: Chair Sands, Representative Moore, Representative Isenhart					
HF 112: 0	2: Chair Sands, Representative Moore, Representative Isenhart				
HF 117: (117: Chair Schultz, Representative Klein, Representative Steckman				
HF 131: (1: Chair Byrnes, Representative Klein, Representative Isenhart				
HF 123: Chair Soderberg, Representative Smith, Representative Hein					
Chair Olson mentioned the postponement of Speaker Bill Northey.					
As there was no additional business, Representative Sands moved to adjourn					
Representative Steven N. Olson					
Representative Steven 14. Oison					

Ray Sorensen, Committee Secretary