COMMITTEE MINUTES for TRANSPORTATION

Date:	February 02, 2010	Place:	Rm 103, Supreme Court Chamber		
Convened:	2/2/2010 2:10 Recessed: PM	Reconve	ened:	Adjourned:	2/2/2010 2:30 PM
Present:	Representatives Quirk-CH, Kelley-VC, Tjepkes-RM, Abdul-Samad, Arnold, Bell, Cohoon, Gaskill, M., Hagenow, Hanson, Huseman, Lykam, Marek, May, Olson, D., Roberts, Wagner, Wendt, Wenthe, Worthan				
Absent:	None				
Excused:	Representative Koester				
The meeting was called to order by chairman Quirk.					
Attendance was taken.					
The minutes of the previous meeting were approved.					
The following bills were assigned:					
HF 2156 - Kelley-CH, Quirk, Tjepkes					
HF 2157 - Hanson-CH, Quirk, Hagenow					
HSB 678 - Worthan-CH, Marek, Wenthe					
Representative Olson moved to adjourn the meeting.					
Damasantati	Daise I Ossials	_			
Representati	ve Brian J. Quirk				
Luke Kluesr	ner, Committee Secretary	_			