COMMITTEE MINUTES for TRANSPORTATION

Date:	January 14, 2010		Place:	Rm 103, Supreme Court Chamber		er
Convened:	1/14/2010 1:00 PM	Recessed:	Reconv	ened:	Adjourned:	1/14/2010 1:15 PM
Present:	Representatives Kelley-VC, Tjepkes-RM, Abdul-Samad, Arnold, Bell, Cohoon, Gaskill, M., Hagenow, Hanson, Huseman, Lykam, Marek, May, Olson, D., Roberts, Wagner, Wendt, Wenthe, Worthan					
Absent:	None					
Excused:	Representatives Quirk-CH, Koester					
The meeting was called to order by Chairperson Kelley.						
Roll was taken.						
Introductions by members and attendees.						
Subcommittees were assigned.						
HF 2021 Tjepkes-CH, Abdul-Samad, Quirk HF 2020 Abdul-Samad-CH, Quirk, Tjepkes HF 2035 Bell-CH, Hanson, May HF 2016 Quirk-CH, Tjepkes, Wenthe HF 2005 Quirk-CH, Marek, Tjepkes						
Representative May motioned to adjourn.						
Representativ	ve Brian J. Qu	iirk				

Luke Kluesner, Committee Secretary