COMMITTEE MINUTES for LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Date:	February 02, 2009	Place:	Koom 24		
Convened:	2/2/2009 2:10 Recessed: PM	Reconv	e ned:	Adjourned:	2/2/2009 2:35 PM
Present:	Senators Quirmbach-CH, Beall-VC, Reynolds-RM, Hamerlinck, Houser, Kapucian, Kreiman, McCoy, Olive, Rielly, Schoenjahn				
Absent:	None				
Excused:	None				
Approval of minutes. Presentation by Allen Kemp from Iowa League of Cities. Questions and discussion. Senator Herman C. Quirmbach					

Mandy Rasmusson, Committee Secretary