COMMITTEE MINUTES for REBUILD IOWA

Date:	January 22, 2009		Place:	Room 22		
Convened:	1/22/2009 3:05 PM	Recessed:	Reconve	ened:	Adjourned:	1/22/2009 3:20 PM
Present:	Senators Hogg-CH, Heckroth-VC, Hamerlinck-RM, Appel, Dandekar, Dvorsky, Feenstra, Hahn, Horn, Jochum, Reynolds, Stewart					
Absent:	None					
Excused:	Senator Houser					
The meeting was called to order at 3:05 p.m.						
The secretary took the roll and the minutes were approved.						
With unanimous consent, Senator Heckroth assumed the Chair and recognized Senator Hogg for SSB 1065.						
The following bill was passed by roll call vote: SSB 1065.						
With unanimous consent, the Chair returned to Senator Hogg.						

Senator Jochum moved to adjourn at 3:20 p.m.

Senator Robert Hogg

Nathan Cooper, Committee Secretary