## COMMITTEE MINUTES for STATE GOVERNMENT

Date:	January 29, 2008		Place:	Rm 103, Supreme Court Chamber		er
Convened:	1/29/2008 2:35 PM	Recessed:	Reconve	ened:	Adjourned:	1/29/2008 3:25 PM
Present:	Representatives Mascher-CH, Wessel-Kroeschell-VC, Boal-RM, Abdul-Samad, Drake, Gaskill, M., Greiner, Jacobs, Jacoby, Jochum, Kaufmann, Lensing, Miller, L., Pettengill, Quirk, Raecker, Taylor, T., Wendt, Whitead					
Absent:	None					
Excused:	Representatives Roberts, Shomshor					
The Chair called the meeting to order at 2:35.						
Roll call is taken, all are present except						
The Chair assigned the following bills:						
HF 2075 (ch) Jochum, Boal, Wendt. HF 2077 (ch) Gaskill M., Jacobs, Taylor T. HF 2070 (ch) Wessel-Kroeschell, Jochum, Kaufmann.						
The Chair reassigned the following bill:						
SF 482 Lensing, Pettengill, Wessel-Kroeschell.						
The Chair recognizes Charlie Smithson - Executive Director, Ethics and Campaign Disclusure Board.						
The Chair recognizes Dave Heuton - Peace Officers' Retirement Systems.						
The chair opened the committee to questions.						
Rep. Taylor T. moved to Adjournment.						

Representative Mary Mascher

Jesse Tangkhpanya, Committee Secretary