## COMMITTEE MINUTES for TRANSPORTATION

Date:	January 17, 2008		Place:	Room 19		
Convened:	1/17/2008 <b>R</b> 2:05 PM	Recessed:	Reconve	ened:	Adjourned:	1/17/2008 2:15 PM
Present:	Representatives Huser-CH, Lykam-VC, Tjepkes-RM, Arnold, Bell, Bukta, Gaskill, M., Gipp, Huseman, May, Olson, D., Reasoner, Roberts, Swaim, Whitaker, Windschitl					
Absent:	None					
Excused:	Representatives Cohoon, Dandekar, Mertz, Rasmussen, Worthan					
Meeting called to order at 2:05 p.m. by Chair Huser.						
Roll taken. Representatives Cohoon, Dandekar, Mertz, Rasmussen, and Worthan excused.						
Assignment of Bills: HF 2003 Rasmussen, chair; Bell, Whitaker HF 2010 Whitaker, chair; Lykam, Roberts HF 2018 May, chair; Gaskill, Huseman HF 2022 Tjepkes, chair, Bukta, Dandekar HSB 512 Olson, D., chair; Gaskill, Gipp HSB 513 Bell, chair, Cohoon, Tjepkes HSB 514 Lykam, chair; Gaskill, Huser, Tjepkes, Roberts Meeting adjourned by Chair Huser at 2:15 p.m.						

Representative Geri Huser

Kathy Ellett, Committee Secretary