\*House Committee\*

## COMMITTEE MINUTES for TRANSPORTATION

I KANSI OKTATION		
Date:	January 10, 2024	Location: RM 103, Sup. Ct. Chamber
Convened:	2:00 PM	
Adjourned:	2:05 PM	
Attendance Roll Call:Present:Representatives Best-CH, Determann-VC, Meyer, BRM, Bagniewski, Cooling, Dunwell, Gerhold, Henderson, Kressig, Madison, Meggers, Olson, Sorensen, Thomson, C., Wilson, Wood, Zabner		
Absent:		
Excused:	Representatives Latham, Sieck,	, Siegrist, Wulf
Chairman Brian Best called the meeting to order at 2:00 pm Roll Call was read and a quorum was present. As there were no corrections, amendments and/or deletions to the previous meeting minutes, they were unanimously approved. The Following bills were assigned: <u>HF 529</u> : Dunwell-CH, Bagniewski, Gerhold <u>HSB 517</u> : Thomson, CCH, Madison, Wood <u>HSB 518</u> : Gerhold-CH, Cooling, Siegrist <u>HSB 519</u> : Determann-CH, Latham, Zabner As there was no additional business to come before the committee, Representative Latham moved to adjourn at 2:05 pm.		

Representative Brian Best

Amy Walsh, Committee Secretary