House Committee

COMMITTEE MINUTES for TRANSPORTATION

Date:	<i>February 22, 2023</i>	Location: RM 103, Sup. Ct. Chamber
Convened:	10:30 AM	
Adjourned:	11:10 AM	
Attendance Roll Call:Present:Representatives Best-CH, Determann-VC, Meyer, BRM, Bagniewski, Cooling, Dunwell, Gerhold, Henderson, Kressig, Latham, Madison, Meggers, Sieck, Siegrist, Sorensen, Thomson, C., Wilson, Wood, Wulf, Zabner		
Absent:		
Excused:	Representative Olson	
Chairman Brian Best called the meeting to order at 10:30am. Roll Call was read and a quorum was present. As there were no corrections, amendments and/or deletions to the previous meeting minutes, they were unanimously approved. The Following bills were assigned: <u>HSB 168</u> : Sieck (CH), C. Thomson, Bagniewski <u>HSB 186</u> : Dunwell (CH), Wood, Wilson <u>HSB 185</u> : Sieck (CH), Meggers, Bagniewski <u>HF 230</u> : Determann (CH), Gerhold, Cooling <u>HF 354</u> : Latham (CH), Wulf, Kressig Presentation by Adam Schweers, President of the Highway 30 Coalition. As there was no additional business to come before the committee, Representative Madison moved to adjourn at 11:10 am.		

Representative Brian Best

Amy Walsh, Committee Secretary