\*House Committee\*

## COMMITTEE MINUTES for TRANSPORTATION

Date:	January 18, 2023	Location: RM 103, Sup. Ct. Chamber
Convened:	1:00 PM	
Adjourned:	1:10 PM	
Attendance Roll Call:Present:Representatives Best-CH, Determann-VC, Meyer, BRM, Bagniewski, Cooling, Dunwell, Gerhold, Kressig, Latham, Madison, Meggers, Siegrist, Thomson, C., Wilson, Wood, Wulf, Zabner		
Absent:		
Excused:	Representatives Henderson, Ol	son, Sieck, Sorensen
Chairman Brian Best called the meeting to order at 1:00 pm Roll Call was read and a quorum was present. As there were no corrections, amendments and/or deletions to the previous meeting minutes, they were unanimously approved. The Following bills were assigned: <u>HSB 26</u> : Wood-CH, Bagniewski, Sorensen <u>HSB 28</u> : Sorensen-CH, Wilson, Wood <u>HSB 36</u> : Siegrist-CH, Cooling, Sieck <u>HSB 46</u> : Latham-CH, Madison, Wulf <u>HF 55</u> : Thomson, CCH, Kressig, Siegrist As there was no additional business to come before the committee, Representative Latham moved to adjourn at 1:10 pm.		

Representative Brian Best

Amy Walsh, Committee Secretary