House Committee

COMMITTEE MINUTES for TRANSPORTATION

Date:	January 25, 2023	Location: RM 103, Sup. Ct. Chamber
Convened:	10:30 AM	
Adjourned:	11:30 AM	
Attendance R Present:	endance Roll Call: sent: Representatives Best-CH, Determann-VC, Meyer, BRM, Bagniewski, Cooling, Dunwell, Gerhold, Henderson, Kressig, Latham, Madison, Meggers, Olson, Sieck, Siegrist, Sorensen, Thomson, C., Wilson, Wood, Wulf, Zabner	
Absent:		
Excused:		
Chairman Brian Best called the meeting to order at 10:30am. Roll Call was read and a quorum was present.		
As there were no corrections, amendments and/or deletions to the previous meeting minutes, they were unanimously approved.		
The Following bills were assigned: HSB 84: Wulf (CH), Sorensen, Zabner HSB 85: Gerhold (CH), Sieck, Madison HSB 86: Meggers (CH), Siegrist, Wilson HSB 87: Henderson (CH), Siegrist, Kressig HSB 88: Determann (CH), Siegrist, Cooling Presentation by Scott Marler, Director of the Iowa Department of Transportation.		
As there was no additional business to come before the committee, Representative Latham moved to adjourn at 11:30 am.		
Representativ		
Amy Walsh, Committee Secretary		