\*House Committee\*

## COMMITTEE MINUTES for AGRICULTURE

Date:	March 3, 2020	Location: RM 102, Sup. Ct. Consult
Convened:	10:05 AM	
Adjourned:	10:30 AM	
Attendance Ro Present:	Representatives Pausti Breckenridge, Gerhold	an-CH, Sieck-VC, Bearinger-RM, Abdul-Samad, Baxter, I, Hein, Isenhart, Judge, Kerr, Klein, Maxwell, Mommsen, Smith, R., Williams, Wills, Winckler, Wolfe, Zumbach
Absent:		
Excused:		
Everyone was Minutes from Guest Speaker  • McKenz  • John Wl	<u>zie Couples:</u> Jasper Cou hitaker: Current Chair o	
Representative	David Sieck	
Sienna Attema	n, Committee Secretary	