\*House Committee\*

## COMMITTEE MINUTES for PUBLIC SAFETY

Date: February 4, 2020

Location: RM 19

Convened: *3:00 PM* 

Adjourned: 3:05 PM

Attendance Roll Call:

Present: Representatives Thorup-VC, Breckenridge-RM, Fisher, Fry, Holt, Jeneary, Kacena, Kerr, Kressig, Kurth, Kurtz, Mohr, G., Olson, Salmon, Sunde, Thede, Wessel-Kroeschell, Worthan

Absent:

Excused: Representatives Klein-CH, Abdul-Samad, Paustian

On 2/04/2020 Chairman Thorup called the meeting to order at 3:00PM. Clerk called the roll and quorum was present. Minutes of previous meeting were approved Chairman Thorup assigned the following bills:

HSB 609 Chair-Holt, Paustian, Kressig

HSB 615 Chair-Holt, Klein, Wessel-Kroeschell

HSB 616 Chair Klein, Thorup, Breckenridge

HSB 610 Chair Salmon, Jeneary, Sunde

HSB 611 Chair Worthan, Thorup, Kurtz

Chairman Thorup and Ranking member recognized former chairman of public safety With no further business to come before the committee,Representitve Jeneary moved the meeting be adjourned. The committee adjourned at 3:06 PM

Representative Jarad Klein

Anthony LaBruna, Committee Secretary