Senate Committee

COMMITTEE MINUTES for COMMERCE

Date: January 14, 2020

Location: RM 22

Convened: *3:00 PM*

Adjourned: 3:05 PM

Attendance Roll Call:

Present: Senators Dawson-CH, Koelker-VC, Lykam-RM, Bisignano, Bolkcom, Breitbach, Brown, Chapman, Feenstra, Johnson, Mathis, Miller-Meeks, Petersen, Quirmbach, Sinclair, Smith, R.

Absent:

Excused: Senator Nunn

Senator Dawson called the meeting to order at 3:03 p.m. The minutes from 4/03/2019 were approved. A silent roll call was taken, with Senator Nunn being excused. Senator Dawson and Senator Lykam offered their welcome and comments to the committee. Senator Chapman moved to adjorn the meeting at 3:05.

Senator Dan Dawson

Haley Ledford, Committee Secretary