\*House Committee\*

## COMMITTEE MINUTES for NATURAL RESOURCES

Date:	March 4, 2019	Location: RM 19
Date.	111111111111	Location: 1011 1

Convened: **2:00 PM** 

Adjourned: 3:10 PM

Attendance Roll Call:

Present: Representatives Bacon-CH, Jeneary-VC, Ourth-RM, Baxter, Bearinger,

Breckenridge, Fisher, Isenhart, Jacoby, Maxwell, Mommsen, Osmundson, Sieck,

Smith, M., Staed, Steckman, Thede, Thorup, Zumbach

Absent:

Excused: Representatives Hall, Shipley

On March 4, 2019 at 2:00 P.M., an immediate House Natural Resources meeting was held in Room

19.

The Roll was taken; Representative Hall and Representative Shipley were excused.

With both parties going to caucus, the meeting stood at ease.

At 2:45 Chairperson Bacon called the meeting to order.

The minutes from the previous meeting were approved.

The following bills were considered:

At this time Chairperson Bacon turned the chair to Representative Jeneary.

HSB 207- Chairperson Jeneary recognized Representative Bacon for opening comments. Discussion was now open. There was an amendment. Amendment 595 passed by a voice vote. With no further discussion Chairperson Jeneary recognized Representative Bacon for closing comments. The clerk called the vote 19(aye)-0(nay)-2(absent) the absent votes Representative Hall and Representative Shipley. HSB 207 passed as a Committee Bill.

At this time Representative Jeneary turned the chair back over to Chairperson Bacon. HF 363- Chairperson Bacon recognized Representative Jeneary for opening comments. Discussion was now open. There was an amendment. Amendment 596 passed by a voice vote. With no further discussion Chairperson Bacon recognized Representative Jeneary for closing comments. The clerk called the vote 19(aye)-0(nay)-2(absent) the absent votes were

Representative Hall and Representative Shipley. <u>HF 363</u> passed as amended as a Committee Bill.

With no further business to come before the committee there was a motion and second to adjourn, the committee adjourned at 3:10 P.M.

adjourn, the committee adjourned at 3:10 P.M.
Representative Robert P. Bacon
Talynn Griggs, Committee Secretary