\*House Committee\*

## COMMITTEE MINUTES for AGRICULTURE

Date:	January 23, 2019	Location: RM 102, Sup. Ct. Consul
Convened:	2:00 PM	
Adjourned:	2:05 PM	
Attendance R Present:	Representatives Paustian-CH Breckenridge, Cohoon, Gerho	, Sieck-VC, Bearinger-RM, Abdul-Samad, Baxter, old, Hein, Kerr, Maxwell, Mommsen, Ourth, Wills, Winckler, Wolfe, Zumbach
Absent:		
Excused:	Representatives Isenhart, Klein, Olson	
present. The Chair ass HF 8 Chair- HF 58 Chair The Committ	signed the following bills:  Representative Maxwell, Representative Klein, Representative Rules for the 88th General A	resentative Mommsen, Representative Wolfe sentative Hein, Representative Winckler Assembly passed by voice vote. committee Representative Kerr moved to arise at
Representativ	ve Ross C. Paustian	-
Benjamin M.	Dirks, Committee Secretary	-