House Committee

COMMITTEE MINUTES for TRANSPORTATION

Date: January 24, 2017

Location: RM 103, Sup. Ct. Chamber

Convened: *3:00 PM*

Adjourned: 4:00 PM

Attendance Roll Call:

Present: Representatives Carlson-CH, Maxwell-VC, Forbes-RM, Bacon, Best, Cohoon, Finkenauer, Hager, Heddens, Hinson, Huseman, Jacoby, Landon, Mohr, G., Olson, Ourth, Sieck, Smith, R., Taylor, R., Wills, Worthan

Absent:

Excused:

Representative Carlson (CH) called the committee to order at 3:00 pm.

The Roll was dispensed and all members were marked present.

The minutes from the previous meeting were approved.

Interim Director Mark Lowe, from Iowa's Department of Transportation, and others delivered a presentation regarding Iowa's Department of Transportation.

As there was no other business to come before the committee, Representative Mohr moved to arise.

The committee adjourned at 3:56 pm.

Representative Gary Carlson

Nolan C Bursch, Committee Secretary