House Committee

COMMITTEE MINUTES for TRANSPORTATION

Date: February 29, 2016

Location: RM 103, Sup. Ct. Chamber

Convened: *3:05 PM*

Adjourned: 3:10 PM

Attendance Roll Call:

Present: Representatives Byrnes-CH, Best-VC, Lykam-RM, Carlson, Cohoon, Dawson, Hanusa, Hein, Holz, Huseman, Landon, Maxwell, Moore, B., Oldson, Stutsman, Wolfe, Worthan

Absent: Representatives Finkenauer, Olson

Excused: Representatives Jacoby, Paulsen

Chair Representative Byrnes called the Transportation Committee to order at 3:05 pm. Representatives Finkenauer and Olson were absent. Representatives Jacoby and Paulsen were excused.

Chair Representative Byrnes then assigned the following bills to Subcommittee:

S.F. 2247 – Representatives Maxwell (Ch), Holz, Lykam

S.F. 2224 – Representatives Moore (Ch), Worthan, Stutsman

S.F. 2244 – Representatives Landon (Ch), Best, Wolfe

With no further business to discuss, Representative Wolfe moved for the committee to arise. The transportation committee adjourned at 3:10 pm.

Representative Josh Byrnes

Anna Determann, Committee Secretary