House Committee

COMMITTEE MINUTES for JUDICIARY

Date: January 19, 2016

Location: RM 103, Sup. Ct. Chamber

Convened: 2:00 PM

Adjourned: 2:05 PM

Attendance Roll Call:

Present: Representatives Baltimore-CH, Gustafson-VC, Wolfe-RM, Anderson, Baxter, Berry, Branhagen, Dawson, Heartsill, Heaton, Jones, Kaufmann, Meyer, Nunn, Oldson, Olson, Paulsen, Prichard, Rizer, Rogers, Windschitl

Absent:

Excused:

On January 19th, 2016 at 2:00 P.M., an immediate House Judiciary meeting was held in Room 103 with the purpose of the assignment of bills.

The Roll Call was dispensed with.

Chairperson Baltimore assigned the following bills:

HF 2011: Jones-Ch., Kaufmann, Prichard

HF 2012: Branhagen-Ch., Baxter, Dawson

HF 2020: Jones-Ch., Gustafson, Olson

HF 2031: Branhagen-Ch., Baxter, Dawson

HF 2033: Branhagen-Ch., Baxter, Dawson

HF 2042: Windschitl-Ch., Paulsen, Oldson

HF 2043: Baxter-Ch., Windschitl, Oldson

HF 2044: Heartsill-Ch., Windschitl, Oldson

HF 2055: Rizer-Ch., Baxter, Meyer

HF 2057: Baxter-Ch., Gustafson, Dawson

HJR 2003: Rizer-Ch., Nunn, Anderson

With no further business to come before the committee Chairperson Baltimore adjourned the committee meeting at 2:05 P.M

Representative Chip Baltimore

Talynn Griggs, Committee Secretary