\*Senate Committee\*

## COMMITTEE MINUTES for ECONOMIC GROWTH

Date: January 21, 2016

Location: RM 22

Convened: 2:05 PM

Adjourned: 2:55 PM

Attendance Roll Call:

Present: Senators Hart-CH, Anderson, Bisignano, Bowman, Chapman, Dotzler, Guth, Mathis, Schneider, Taylor, Wilhelm

Absent:

Excused: Senators Sodders-VC, Chelgren-RM, Breitbach, Danielson

- Senator Hart called the committee to order at 2:05
- Secretary took roll call
- Presentation by Director Paul Trombino, Iowa Department of Transportation and Director Debi Durham, Iowa Economic Development Authority with questions afterwards
- Senator Schneider moved to adjourn at 2:55

Senator Rita Hart

Morgan Washburn, Committee Secretary