Senate Committee

COMMITTEE MINUTES for COMMERCE

Date: *March 24, 2015*

Location: RM 22

Convened: 10:25 AM

Adjourned: 10:30 AM

Attendance Roll Call:

Present: Senators Petersen-CH, McCoy-VC, Anderson-RM, Allen, Bolkcom, Courtney, Mathis, Schneider, Seng, Sinclair, Smith, Sodders

Absent:

Excused: Senators Bertrand, Schoenjahn, Zumbach

Senator Janet Petersen called the meeting to order at 10:25 a.m. Roll was taken. The minutes from the February 26, 2015, meeting were approved. The following appointees were unanimously recommended to go to the en bloc calendar: Consumer Advocate - Mark Schuling Credit Union Review Board - Dave Cale, Lorraine Groves, Timothy Marcsisak, Becky Zemlicka Superintendent of Credit Unions - JoAnn Johnson Title Guaranty Divison Board - Judy Hilgenberg Utilities Board - Geri Huser Chair of the Utilities Board - Geri Huser The committee adjourned at 10:30 a.m.

Senator Janet Petersen

Claire Haws, Committee Secretary