COMMITTEE MINUTES for HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

Location: RM 116

Date:

February 3, 2015

Convened:	10:05 AM
Adjourned:	11:05 AM
Attendance Ro Present:	oll Call: Senators Ragan-CH, Bolkcom-VC, Segebart-RM, Dvorsky, Johnson; Representatives Heaton-CH, Best-VC, Heddens-RM, Bacon, Forbes, Miller, L., Rizer, Stutsman, Wessel-Kroeschell
Absent:	
Excused:	
Call to order Approval of minutes Presentations by: Ted Boesen, Sarah Dixon and Jon Rosmann, Iowa Primary Care Association on the Safety Net Provider Network Julie Lovelady, Interim Medicaid Director, Iowa Health and Wellness Program Adjournment	
Representative	David E. Heaton
Phyllis Toy, C	ommittee Secretary