Senate Committee

COMMITTEE MINUTES for TRANSPORTATION

January 13, 2015	Location: KM 2
2:00 PM	
2:20 PM	
Senators Bowman-CH, Dvorsk	y-VC, Kapucian-RM, Brase, Breitbach, Horn, Kraayenbrink, Quirmbach, Smith, R.
Senator McCoy	
taken. nan welcomed the members and ucian and Dvorsky made remark members individually introduce espective lobby groups. nbach moved to adopt new rules:	
R. Bowman	
vnt, Committee Secretary	
	2:00 PM 2:20 PM oll Call: Senators Bowman-CH, Dvorsky Danielson, Dearden, Feenstra, F Senator McCoy was called to order. taken. nan welcomed the members and acian and Dvorsky made remarks a members individually introduce espective lobby groups.