Senate Committee

COMMITTEE MINUTES for COMMERCE

Date: February 11, 2014

Location: RM 22

Convened: **2:00 PM**

Adjourned: 2:45 PM

Attendance Roll Call:

Present: Senators McCoy-CH, Petersen-VC, Anderson, B.-RM, Beall, Bertrand, Bolkcom, Breitbach, Mathis, Schneider, Schoenjahn, Seng, Sinclair, Wilhelm

Absent: None

Excused: Senators Chapman, Hatch

The meeting was called to order at 2:00pm.

Roll was taken.

Minutes approved.

Presentation by Iowa Propane Gas Association:

Deb Grooms Executive Director Iowa Propane Gas Association

The meeting was adjourned at 12:45pm.

Senator Matt McCoy

Christian Zenti, Committee Secretary