Senate Committee

COMMITTEE MINUTES for LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Date:	January 24, 2013	Location: Room 24
Convened:	1:05 PM	
Adjourned:	1:45 PM	
Attendance Roll Call: Present: Senators Wilhelm-CH, Brase-VC, Sinclair-RM, Dvorsky, Guth, Hart, Quirmbach, Schoenjahn, Taylor, Zaun		
Absent:	None	
Excused:	Senator Chelgren	
Alan Kemp, e organization. Julie Smith. Bill Peterson, introduced Ha Bill Heckroth	Im called the meeting to order. xecutive director of the Iowa League of Cities, He introduced members of the League staff: D executive director of the Iowa State Associatio nna De Groot, Kristi Harshbarger and Linda H of the Iowa Association of County Supervisors abach moved to arise.	ustin Miller, Jessica Harder and on of Counties, spoke and finton of ISAC. He also introduced
Senator Mary	Jo Wilhelm	
Mardi Deluhe	ry, Committee Secretary	