INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE OF THE IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Daryl Beall, Chairperson Senator Dennis H. Black Senator Nancy J. Boettger Senator Eugene S. Fraise Senator Larry McKibben Representative McKinley Bailey, Vice Chairperson Representative Richard Anderson Representative Paul Bell Representative Swati Dandekar Representative Libby Jacobs Representative Helen Miller Representative Rod Roberts

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Wednesday, April 9, 2008 State Capitol, Room 24

12:00 p.m. Roll Call

Approval of February 26 and March 18, 2008, Meeting Minutes

Review of Protocol for International Visitors

12:15 p.m. Travel to Turkey - discussion

Presentation by Mr. Sursee Rodari, Bankers Trust: Thailand Exchange

1:00 p.m. Adjournment