

AGENDA International Relations Committee

January 29, 2024 11:00 a.m. Room 116

MEMBERS

Senator Annette Sweeney, Chairperson Senator Kevin Alons Senator Nate Boulton Senator William A. Dotzler Jr. Senator Jesse Green

Representative Eddie Andrews, Vice Chairperson Representative Ako Abdul-Samad Representative Jon Dunwell Representative Ruth Ann Gaines Representative Thomas D. Gerhold Representative Helena Hayes Representative Elinor A. Levin Representative Sami Scheetz Representative Brad Sherman Representative Mark I. Thompson

11:00 a.m.	Procedural Business
	Call to Order
	Opening Remarks
	Introductions
	Discussion with:
	Kelsie Willert and Serena Adams, Legislative Information Office (LIO)
	Taiwan Resolution
	Discussion
11:45 a.m.	Adjourn
Livestream Link	https://sg001- harmony.sliq.net/00285/harmony/en/PowerBrowser/RoomRouter?loc ation=116&viewMode=3