

AGENDA

Legislative Council

Thursday, September 14, 2023 11:30 a.m. Room 22

MEMBERS

Senator Jack Whitver, Temporary Vice Chairperson Representative Pat Grassley, Temporary

Chairperson

Senator Nate Boulton Representative Jane Bloomingdale

Senator Chris Cournoyer

Senator Dan Dawson

Senator Pam Jochum

Representative Sue Cahill

Representative Dave Deyoe

Representative Lindsay James

Senator Carrie Koelker Representative Bobby Kaufmann
Senator Tim Kraayenbrink Representative Jennifer Konfrst

Senator Herman C. Quirmbach

Representative Jernmer Konnst

Representative Heather Matson

Senator Amy Sinclair

Representative Gary M. Mohr
Senator Todd E. Taylor

Representative Amy Nielsen
Senator Sarah Trone Garriott

Representative John H. Wills

Senator Brad Zaun Representative Matt W. Windschitl

11:30 a.m. Call to Order

Roll Call

Election of Chairperson and Vice Chairperson

Adoption of Rules

Approval of August 22, 2022, Meeting Minutes

(previously distributed)

Report of Service Committee

Report of Studies Committee

Adjournment