

## AGENDA International Relations Committee

Monday, March 14, 2022 11:00 a.m. Room 116

## **MEMBERS**

Senator Annette Sweeney, Vice Chair Senator William A. Dotzler Jr. Senator Kevin Kinney Senator Carrie Koelker Senator Zach Nunn Representative Terry C. Baxter, Chair Representative Ako Abdul-Samad Representative Thomas D. Gerhold Representative Mary Mascher Representative Jeff Shipley Representative Kristin Sunde Representative Jon Thorup

11:00 a.m.	Procedural Business
	Call to Order
	Opening Remarks
	Presentation by:
	<ul> <li>Robert Lamberti, Legislative Information Office</li> </ul>
	Discussion
11:30 a.m.	Adjourn