

AGENDA

Legislative Council

Thursday, February 10, 2022 12:00 p.m. Room 22

MEMBERS

Senator Jack Whitver, Chairperson

Senator Joe Bolkcom Senator Jake Chapman Senator Chris Cournoyer Senator Dan Dawson Senator Pam Jochum Senator Carrie Koelker Senator Tim Kraayenbrink Senator Jim Lykam

Senator Jim Lykam Senator Amanda Ragan Senator Zach Wahls Senator Brad Zaun Representative Pat Grassley, Vice Chairperson

Representative Jane Bloomingdale

Representative Dave Deyoe Representative Eric Gjerde Representative Lee Hein

Representative Lee Hein
Representative Lindsay James
Representative Jennifer Konfrst
Representative Charlie McConkey
Representative Gary M. Mohr
Representative Jo Oldson
Representative John H. Wills
Representative Matt W. Windschitl

12:00 p.m. Call to Order

Approval of July 14, 2021, Meeting Minutes

Appointment of Ombudsman

Adjournment