

AGENDA TEMPORARY REDISTRICTING ADVISORY COMMISSION

Monday, August 23, 2021 2:00 PM Video Conference

MEMBERS

Susan Lerdal, Chairperson Chris Hagenow Jazmin Newton-Butt

Ian Russell Dave Roederer

2:00 PM

Call to Order
Approval of August 17, 2021 Meeting Minutes
Redistricting Basics - Legislative Services Agency
Public Hearing Planning
Adjournment