

## AGENDA Studies Committee Wednesday, July 14, 2021

12:45 p.m. Room 22

## **MEMBERS**

Senator Jack Whitver, Temporary Vice Chairperson

Senator Jake Chapman Senator Amanda Ragan Senator Zach Wahls Senator Brad Zaun Representative Pat Grassley, Temporary Chairperson Representative Eric Gjerde Representative Lindsay James Representative John H. Wills Representative Matt W. Windschitl

12:45 p.m. Call to Order

Election of Chairperson and Vice Chairperson

Approval of July 11, 2019, Meeting Minutes

(previously distributed)

Consideration of Guidelines for 2021-2022

Interim Study Committees

Consideration of Proposed Studies

**Additional Business** 

Adjournment