

AGENDA Legislative Council

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 8:00 a.m. Conference Call

MEMBERS

Senator Jack Whitver, Vice Chairperson	Representative Pat Grassley, Chairperson
Senator Jerry Behn	Representative Jane Bloomingdale
Senator Joe Bolkcom	Representative Dave Deyoe
Senator Jake Chapman	Representative Chris Hall
Senator Randy Feenstra	Representative Lee Hein
Senator Pam Jochum	Representative Brian Meyer
Senator Jim Lykam	Representative Gary M. Mohr
Senator Janet Petersen	Representative Jo Oldson
Senator Amanda Ragan	Representative Todd Prichard
Senator Charles Schneider	Representative Sharon S. Steckman
Senator Amy Sinclair	Representative John H. Wills
Senator Dan Zumbach	Representative Matt W. Windschitl

8:00 a.m.

Call to Order Approval of May 14, 2020, Meeting Minutes Emergency Directive for UOCAVA Adjournment

To participate in the conference call, please use the following instructions:

To initiate call: Dial 1 866 685 1580

When prompted: Dial 515 281 3566 #

You will then be automatically added to the conference call. Legislators please unmute your phone (#6) and announce your participation to the Chair when you are added to the conference call.

Public attendees please keep your line muted during the meeting.