

AGENDA Legislative Council Thursday, May 14, 2020

3:30 p.m. Conference Call

MEMBERS

Senator Jack Whitver, Vice Chairperson
Senator Jerry Behn
Senator Joe Bolkcom
Senator Jake Chapman
Senator Randy Feenstra
Senator Pam Jochum
Senator Jim Lykam
Senator Janet Petersen
Senator Amanda Ragan
Senator Charles Schneider
Senator Amy Sinclair
Senator Dan Zumbach

Representative Pat Grassley, Chairperson Representative Jane Bloomingdale Representative Dave Deyoe Representative Chris Hall Representative Lee Hein Representative Brian Meyer Representative Gary M. Mohr Representative Gary M. Mohr Representative Jo Oldson Representative Todd Prichard Representative Sharon S. Steckman Representative John H. Wills Representative Matt W. Windschitl

3:30 p.m.

Call to Order Approval of April 29, 2020, Meeting Minutes SCR 102, Extension of Adjournment Adjournment

To participate in the conference call, please use the following instructions:

To initiate call: Dial 1 866 685 1580

When prompted: Dial 515 281 3566 #

You will then be automatically added to the conference call. Legislators please unmute your phone (#6) and announce your participation to the Chair when you are added to the conference call.

Public attendees please keep your line muted during the meeting.