

## AGENDA Studies Committee

Thursday, July 11, 2019 11:15 a.m. Room 22

## **MEMBERS**

Senator Jack Whitver, Temporary Chairperson Senator Waylon Brown	Representative Linda L. Upmeyer, Temporary Vice Chairperson Representative John Forbes
Senator Janet Petersen	Representative Chris Hagenow
Senator Amanda Ragan	Representative Brian Meyer
Senator Charles Schneider	Representative John H. Wills
Senator Janet Petersen Senator Amanda Ragan	Representative Chris Hagenow Representative Brian Meyer

11:15 a.m.

## Call to Order

Election of Chairperson and Vice Chairperson Approval of June 25, 2018, Meeting Minutes (previously distributed) Consideration of Guidelines for 2019-2020 Interim Study Committees Consideration of Proposed Studies Additional Business Adjournment