

AGENDA Legislative Council

Thursday, July 11, 2019 11:30 a.m. Room 22

MEMBERS

Senator Jack Whitver, Temporary Vice Chairperson Senator Jerry Behn	Representative Linda L. Upmeyer, Temporary Chairperson Representative Wes Breckenridge
Senator Joe Bolkcom	Representative Dave Deyoe
Senator Jake Chapman	Representative Pat Grassley
Senator Randy Feenstra	Representative Chris Hagenow
Senator Pam Jochum	Representative Chris Hall
Senator Jim Lykam	Representative Lee Hein
Senator Janet Petersen	Representative Jo Oldson
Senator Amanda Ragan	Representative Todd Prichard
Senator Charles Schneider	Representative Sharon S. Steckman
Senator Amy Sinclair	Representative John H. Wills
Senator Dan Zumbach	Representative Matt W. Windschitl

11:30 a.m.

Call to Order Election of Chairperson and Vice Chairperson Adoption of Rules Approval of June 25, 2018, Meeting Minutes (previously distributed) Report of Fiscal Committee Report of Tax Expenditure Committee Report of Service Committee Report of Studies Committee Additional Business • County Supervisor Redistricting Adjournment