

Serving the Iowa Legislature

AGENDA

Studies Committee

Monday, June 25, 2018 2:15 p.m. Room 22

MEMBERS

Senator Jack Whitver, Temporary Vice Chairperson

Senator Jake Chapman Senator Janet Petersen Senator Amanda Ragan Senator Charles Schneider Representative Linda L. Upmeyer, Chairperson

Representative Liz Bennett Representative Peter Cownie Representative Chris Hagenow Representative Mark D. Smith

2:15 p.m. Call to Order

Election of Vice Chairperson

Approval of June 22, 2017, Meeting Minutes (previously distributed)

Previously Approved Guidelines for 2017-2018 Interim Study

Committees

Consideration of Proposed Studies

Additional Business

Adjournment