CAPITAL PROJECTS COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP

Senator John Jensen,
Vice-Chairperson
Senator Nancy Boettger
Senator Patrick J. Deluhery
Senator Tom Flynn
Senator Derryl McLaren

Representative Chuck Gipp,
Chairperson
Representative Betty Grundberg
Representative Pam Jochum
Representative David Millage
Representative Pat Murphy

AGENDA

August 3, 1999

10:00 a.m. Call to Order

Walking Tour of the Capitol – ADA, Life/Fire Safety Issues

11:45 a.m. Lunch

1:00 p.m. Call to Order

Roll Call

Opening Remarks

1:15 p.m. ADA, Life/Fire Safety Issues

Mr. Roy Marshall, State Fire Marshal Mr. Scott Allen, RDG Bussard Dikis

Mr. Grant Dugdale, Assistant Attorney General

2:15 p.m. Capitol Space Analysis and Proposal

Mr. Rick Seely, Herbert Lewis Kruse Blunck

3:30 p.m. Questions and Discussion

Adjournment