CAPITAL PROJECTS COMMITTEE OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Representative Chuck Gipp,
Temporary Chairperson
Representative Betty Grundberg
Representative Pam Jochum
Representative David Millage
Representative Pat Murphy

Senator John Jensen
Temporary Vice Chairperson
Senator Nancy Boettger
Senator Patrick J. Deluhery
Senator Tom Flynn
Senator Derryl McLaren

TENTATIVE AGENDA

June 30, 1999 Room 118

10:00 a.m.

Call to Order

Roll Call

Election of Chairperson and Vice Chairperson

Hall of Pride Information

- William Anderson of Brooks, Borg and Skiles

Update on Capitol Restoration

Mark Willemssen

Review of Capitol Space Issues

Additional Business?

Adjournment