IOWA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Speaker Ron Corbett, Chairperson

Senator Wally Horn, Vice Chairperson

Senator Town Picture P

Representative Clifford Branstad
Representative Dennis Cohoon
Representative John Connors
Representative Chuck Gipp
Senator Tony Bisignano
Senator Leonard Boswell
Senator Eugene Fraise
Senator Michael Gronstal

Representative Libby Jacobs
Representative Pam Jochum
Representative David Millage
Senator John Jensen
Senator Jim Lind

Representative Pat Murphy Senator Derryl McLaren
Representative David Schrader Senator Larry Murphy
Representative Brent Siegrist Senator Jack Rife

Representative Harold Van Maanen Senator Maggie Tinsman

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Wednesday, November 29, 1995 Senate Room 22, State Capitol

2:30 P.M. Call to Order

Roll Call

Approval of June 14 Minutes (Previously Distributed)

Pricing for 1995 Session Laws

Pricing for Election Laws Supplement

Pricing for 1995 Iowa Code Supplement

Amendment to Prefiling Rules

Report of the International Relations Committee

Report of the Fiscal Committee

Report of the Administration Committee/Capital Projects Committee Joint Meeting Report of the Service Committee

Report of the Administration Committee

Report of the Capital Projects Committee

Report of the Studies Committee

Leadership Policy Institute Report

Update of General Assembly Information on Internet

Prison Overcrowding

- Jan Corderman, President, AFSCME

Supreme Court Funding Strategic Planning Presentation

- Justice Linda Newman

Legislative Telecommunications Connection

Additional Business?

Adjournment