ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERS

Representative Mike Peterson, Chairperson Senator Donald Doyle Representative Bill Harbor Senator Jean Lloyd-Jones Representative Wayne McKinney Senator Dale Tieden

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Thursday, June 13, 1991 Committee Room 24

9:30 a.m.

Call to Order

Roll Call

Code Data Base Contract Update

Free Distribution Policy Update

Additional Business, if any

Adjournment

agenadm