STUDIES COMMITTEE

OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Representative Chuck Gipp, Chairperson

Representative Dennis Cohoon Representative Ron Corbett Representative David Schrader Representative Harold Van Maanen Senator Stewart Iverson, Jr., Vice Chairperson

Senator Nancy Boettger Senator Michael Gronstal Senator Johnie Hammond Senator Mary Kramer

REVISED TENTATIVE AGENDA

June 25, 1997 Room 24

10:30 a.m.

Call to Order

Roll Call

Consideration of Minutes of May 21 Meeting (previously distributed)

Review of Materials distributed to Members

- Compilation of Studies Information
- Additional Requests for Studies
- Proposed Legislative Studies for 1997 Interim

County Issuance of Motor Vehicle Licenses Study Committee funding request

Other Business?

Adjournment