INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Nancy Boettger,

Chairperson

Senator Dennis Black

Senator Bill Fink

Senator Eugene Fraise

Senator Steve King

Senator Derryl McLaren

Senator Sheldon Rittmer

Senator Neal Schuerer

Senator Elaine Szymoniak

Representative Willard Jenkins,

Vice Chairperson

Representative Paul Bell

Representative Minnette Doderer

Representative Jack Drake

Representative Chuck Gipp

Representative Jane Greimann

Representative Libby Jacobs

Representative Scott Raecker

Representative Paul Scherrman

TENTATIVE AGENDA

December 12, 2000 Room 19, State Capitol

12:30 p.m. Call to order

Update: Protocol Officers' Activities

Reports of International Activities of Members and Agencies

Goals for Legislative Session

Other Business

1:25 p.m. Adjournment